©ПАЛІТЫЧНАЯ СФЕРА ISSN 1819-3625 № 21, 2013

Authors

Aliena Aharelyšava (Alena Aharelyshava) – research fellow at the Institute of Political Studies "Political Sphere" (Vilnius–Minsk, Lithuania–Belarus).

Valiancin Akudovič (Valiantsin Akudovich) – philosopher, essayist, literary critic, teacher and coordinator of the Department of Philosophy and Literature of the Belarusian Collegium (Minsk).

Siarhej Astankovič (Siarhei Astankovich) – historian, MA in Humanities (Kry-čaŭ, Belarus).

Viačaslaŭ Babrovič (Viachaslau Babrovich) – PhD in Philosophy, Docent of the Chair of Political Science and International Relations at Minsk State Linguistic University (Belarus).

Pavel Barkoŭski (Pavel Barkouski) – PhD in Philosophy, Docent of the Chair of Philosophy of Culture at Belarusian State University (Minsk).

Vadzim Bylina – MA in Cultural Studies, research fellow at the Institute of Political Studies "Political Sphere" (Vilnius–Minsk, Lithuania–Belarus).

Tacciana Vadalažskaja (Tatsiana Vadalazhskaya) – PhD in Sociology, coordinator of Flying University, senior analyst of the Centre for European Transformation (Minsk).

Anatol Vialiki – PhD in History, Docent of the Chair of History at Belarusian State Pedagogical University (Minsk).

Andrej Kazakievič (Andrei Kazakevich) – political scientist, PhD in Political Science, director of the Institute of Political Studies "Political Sphere" (Vilnius–Minsk, Lithuania–Belarus), senior research fellow at Vytautas Magnus University (Kaunas, Lithuania).

Siarhej Kuzniacoŭ (Siarhei Kuzniatsou) – lawyer, political scientist, PhD student at Polish Academy of Sciences (Warsaw).

Aliaksej Lastoŭski (Aliaksei Lastouski) – sociologist, PhD in Sociology, research fellow at the Institute of Political Studies "Political Sphere" (Vilnius–Minsk, Lithuania–Belarus).

Uladzimir Mackievič (Uladzimir Matskevich) – philosopher, methodologist, head of the Agency of Humanitarian Technologies, Chair of the Council of International Consortium EuroBelarus (Minsk).

Ivan Novik – philosopher, research fellow at the Institute of Philosophy of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus (Minsk).

Aliaksandr Paharely – MA in Humanities, historian, cultural anthropologist, independent researcher, publicist (Hrodna).

Ihar Padporyn – PhD in Philosophy, Docent at Belarusian State Agrarian Technical University (Minsk).

Aliaksandr Sarna – philosopher, media analyst, PhD in Philosophy, Docent of the Chair of Social Communication at Belarusian State University (Minsk).

Vadzim Smok – MA in Political Science, research fellow at the Institute of Political Studies "Political Sphere" (Vilnius–Minsk, Lithuania–Belarus).

Tacciana Ščytcova (Tatiana Shchyttsova) – Dr. Hab. in Philosophy, professor of philosophy at European Humanities University, editor of journal of philosophy and cultural studies "Topos" (Vilnius, Lithuania).